Contact ICRMA

 

 

Local service team members may be reached using the information provided below, or through the contact form for general inquiries.

*Note: None of the team members listed below directly handle claims on behalf of the Cities with the public.  You must contact the City Clerk’s Office of the Member (read: City) involved to process the appropriate paperwork.

Click here to view a complete list of service team members.

 

Title Name Phone Email
Interim Executive Director John Nielsen (216) 654-9386 john_nielsen@rpadmin.com
Interim Assistant Executive Director Jennifer Achterberg (949) 349-9882 jennifer_achterberg@rpadmin.com
Liability Program Manager Michael Gates (657) 622-4236 michael_gates@onesourcecms.com
Worker’s Compensation Program Manager Kristen Vanscourt (909) 718-1084 kvanscourt@adminsure.com
Risk Control Director Bob May (760) 221-8205 biem47@outlook.com
Program Administrator Amber Anderson (949) 349-9611 amber_anderson@rpadmin.com
Program Administrator Michelle Carter (602) 845-6137 michelle_carter@rpadmin.com
Program Administrator Dani Rogacki (608) 302-5328 dani_rogacki@ripadmin.com

 

ALL fields are required.