Contact ICRMA



Local service team members may be reached using the information provided below, or through the contact form for general inquiries.

Click here to see the complete list of service team members.

Title Name Phone Email
Executive Director Beth Lyons 949-349-9879
Assistant Executive Director John Nielsen 216-654-9386
Liability Program Manager Dwight Kunz 657-622-4230
Worker’s Compensation Program Manager Robert Tran 860-610-8370
Director of Loss Control Bob May (760) 221-8205
Project Coordinator Jennifer Achterberg (949) 349-9882

ALL fields are required.