Contact ICRMA

 

 

Local service team members may be reached using the information provided below, or through the contact form for general inquiries.

Click here to see the complete list of service team members.

Title Name Phone Email
Executive Director Adrienne Beatty (949) 349-9879 adrienne_beatty@riskprogramadministrators.com
Assistant Executive Director John Nielsen (216) 654-9386 john_nielsen@riskprogramadministrators.com
Liability Program Manager Michael Gates (657) 622-4236 mgates@carlwarren.com
Worker’s Compensation Program Manager Robert Tran (860) 610-8370 rtran@carlwarren.com
Director of Loss Control Bob May (760) 221-8205 biem47@outlook.com
Program Administrator Jennifer Achterberg (949) 349-9882 jennifer_achterberg@riskprogramadministrators.com
Program Administrator Karen Worden (949) 349-9611 karen_worden@riskprogramadministrators.com

 

ALL fields are required.